PUNE INSTITUTE OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT APPROVED BY AICTE, MINISTRY OF HRD, GOVT. OF INDIA, AFFILIATED TO UNIVERSITY OF PUNE

CSR ACTIVITES Zila Parishad Primary School @ Nasrapur, Pune. "BATCH 2023-2025 - BOP"

ABOUT CSR: -

We believe in the power of education and are committed to supporting the development of students in our community. We are dedicated to fostering an environment where students can thrive academically, personally, and socially.

We recognize the importance of health care and hygiene for the well-being of school students. We are committed to creating a safe and healthy environment and promoting responsible practices. In line with this commitment, we would like to share the following notice:

ITINERARY	ACTIVITY DETAILS	Faculty Names				
 08:45 am - Attendance in BUS 08:50 am - Departure from campus 09:50 am - Reached @ School 10:00 am - Addressal by Faculties 10:05 am - Activity as per plan 01:00 pm - Attendance in Bus 01:05 pm - Return Journey from School 02:30 pm - Reach @ Campus 02:35 pm - Lunch @ Campus 03:00 pm - Session as per Time Table Breakfast served in the College Mess Lunch will be served in College Mess 	 Roleplay Speech on Hygiene Craft and drawing Musical chair Music and Dance Teaching subject Bus Details: BUS No. MH-12-RN-6040 Driver – Mr. Bharat Contact – 7620698176	Dr. Yachna Dr. J. P. Verma Ms. Ashwini Mr. Uttam Malvi				

S. No	Name of the Student	Section	S. No	Name of the Student	Section	S N	S. No	Name of the Student	Section	S. No	Name of the Student	Section
1	Prince Jaiswal	Section - A	10	Archana singh	Section - C	1	19	Dayeta Banerjee	Section - G	28	Jagrati Vidhwani	Section - H
2	Riya Pimpalkar	Section - A	11	Kaushik ranjan	Section - C	2	20	Khushboo Gehani	Section - G	29	Purushottam	Section - H
3	Shreyansh Jaiswal	Section - A	12	Sakshi Tibrewal	Section - C	2	21	Srishti Gupta	Section - G	30	Richa Gaurav	Section - H
4	Ankit Saha	Section - B	13	Shweta Das	Section - C	2	22	Yuvraj Singh	Section - G	31	Riya Singh	Section - H
5	Payel Dafadar	Section - B	14	Sanjesh Kumar	Section - D	2	23	Anchal Gupta	Section - H	32	Shalu pacheriya	Section - H
6	Sobhit Behera	Section - B	15	Ashwin	Section - E	2	24	Antra Singh	Section - H	33	Anand Patne	Section - I
7	Swarnadeep shaw	Section - B	16	Ranjna Mishra	Section - E	2	25	Divya Motihar	Section - H	34	Atharva Tumsara	Section - I
8	Udita Ruia	Section - B	17	Anant ahire	Section - F	2	26	Himani Shivnani	Section - H	35	Ritik Jichkar	Section - I
9	Abhishek Baruah	Section - C	18	Subhangsu Paul	Section - F	2	27	Hinal selukar	Section - H	36	Samridhi jain	Section - I
	•								-	37	Vivek Swarkar	Section - I





38

Sonela Banerjee

Section - I



Asst. Director

Pune Institute of Business Management